Town of Russell

35900 State Highway 13

Bayfield, Wisconsin 54814

(715) 779-5338 or Fax (715)779-0249

e-mail townofrussell@centurytel.net

Brian Goodwin-Chairman

Dave Good-Clerk/Treasurer

website <u>www.townofrussell.org</u> Judy Meierotto-Deputy Clerk

Spring Election April 7, 2015

798- Registered Voters
125- Voters this Election
8- Absentee Voters
0- New voter Registrations

Justice of the State Supreme Court

Ann W Bradley – 92 James P Daley – 25 Write-ins – 0 **State Court of Appeals Judge District 3** Mark Seidl – 45 Kristina Bourget – 50 Write-ins – 0 <u>Circuit Court Judge</u> John P Anderson – 98 Write-ins – 0

Town Board Chairperson

Paul Rocky Tribovich – 107 Write-ins – 3 **Town Board Supervisors (2 positions)** Larry Meierotto – 96 Donald Sullivan – 93 Write-ins – 3

School District of Bayfield Board Members City of Bayfield

Stephanie Bresette – 96 Write-ins – 2 School District of Bayfield Board Members LaPointe Debbie Knopf – 91 Write-ins – 2 School District of Bayfield Board Members City of Bayfield Brian Goodwin – 48 Larry Deragon – 69 Write-ins - 2

Referendum – Election of Chief Justice

 $\begin{array}{c} Yes-34\\ No-80 \end{array}$