Spring Presidential Preference & Nonpartisan Election – April 5, 2016

Registered Voters – 770 A total of 415 or 54% of registered voters of which 19 voted by absentee ballot

Republican Party for President

Marco Rubio 0 Ben Carson 1 Rand Paul 0 Mike Huckabee 0 Jim Gilmore 0 Chris Christie 0 Donald J Trump 37 Rick Santorum 0 Carly Fiorina 0 John R Kasich 7 Jeb Bush 1 Ted Cruz 15 Uninstructed Delegation 0

Democratic Party for President

Hillary Clinton 98 Martin O'Malley 1 Bernie Sanders 248 Uninstructed Delegation 0

WI Justice of the Supreme Court

Joanne F Kloppenburg253Rebecca G Bradley131

Bayfield County Supervisor – District 1

Kathy Wendling171Brian Goodwin229

Town of Russell Town Board Supervisor (Vote for two)

Mark Bugher228Jeff Benton303

School Board Member Representing Red Cliff (Vote for two)

Barbara Gadbois162Nicole Boyd240Jeffrey A. Gordon94Cindy L. Garrity219